You Know Me Well Review by David Levithan and Nina LaCour

27158835

Rating: ★ ★ ☆ ☆ ☆

2.5 STARS
You Know Me Well is a book telling us about Kate and Mark. It tells us about their life, about their problems, etc. It was a light, quick reading.
Honestly, it’s not that I don’t like this book, it’s just that I expected more for this book. I expected more from David Levithan. I don’t connect with the characters and everything feels plain. Just plain. It’s just like I keep reading and reading and waiting for something to happen, some twist or anything but then, it’s the end.
This book is so not for me.
However, I can still recommend to everyone who likes to read about characters’ problems, struggle and feelings.

Leave a Reply

